Electives

Class Teacher eMail
Art Melissa McCune mwmccune@dcsdk12.org
Art/ Digital Design Amber Lichfield alichfield@dcsdk12.org
ASL Kelly McCrary kmccrary@dcsdk12.org
Choir/Orchestra/Band Jonathan Garcia jgarcia2@dcsdk12.org
Conditioning and Wellness Craig Moody craig.moody@dcsdk12.org
Consumer and Family Science Melissa Mottinger
mpmottinger@dcsdk12.org 
Digital Media / Multimedia
Productions
Jed Palmer  jrpalmer@dcsdk12.org
Dimensions of Math Laura Ibbotson laura.ibbotson@dcsdk12.org
Drama Trina Magness tdmagness@dcsdk12.org
ELD/DIL Tiffany Gordon
tgordon@dcsdk12.org
EPub/Yearbook  Jed Palmer  jrpalmer@dcsdk12.org
French Michael Rinkert
michael.rinkert@dcsdk12.org
Spanish Christina Cantrell
Tiffany DeLeTorre
Jacqueline Maharas
ccantrell@dcsdk12.org
tdeletorre@dcsdk12.org
jacqueline.maharas@dcsdk12.org
Technology / Multimedia Productions Larry Ardourel larry.ardourel@dcsdk12.org
 Speech & Debate Amy Harris  AHarris1@dcsdk12.org