7 Tundra Wolves

 

Teacher Class eMail
Rebecca Wickstrom Language Arts rebecca.wickstrom@dcsdk12.org
TJ Feth Math tfeth1@dcsdk12.org
Joe Metzmaker Science jpmetzmaker@dcsdk12.org
Christine Jardine Individuals and Societies cjardine@dcsdk12.org
Winston Murrell Health
winston.murrell@dcsdk12.org 
Teresa Whalin PE
twhalin@dcsdk12.org

 

Initial value