Clubs & Activities

Click here to pay registration dues. If club is not listed in the link, contact the advisor.

Clubs and Activities Meeting Days Location Advisor
Art Club TBA Art Room Sydney.Crosby@dcsdk12.org
BLAST (Homework Club) T & Th--click for schedule LMC Nancy.Irvin@dcsdk12.org
Drama Club afternoon rehearsals for fall play and spring musical Commons Trina.Magness@dcsdk12.org
NJHS when needed--during connections Room 242 Erin.Isley@dcsdk12.org
Running Club M & W--2:45-4:30 Room 215 michael.rinkert@dcsdk12.org
7th Grade Student Council occasional Thursdays during lunch/connections Art Room Beth.Letzig@dcsdk12.org
8th Grade Student Council occasional Thursdays during lunch/connections Art Room Beth.Letzig@dcsdk12.org
HIRC Club (helping immigrants, refugees and children living in poverty)  Meet every other Wednesday
Starting: 10/3
 Room
214
 Ashlee.Franklin@dcsdk12.org