Clubs & Activities

Click here to registration & pay dues if applicable. If club is not listed in the link, contact the advisor.

Clubs and Activities Meeting Days Location Advisor
7th Grade Student Council Friday Connections Room 142  Beth.Letzig@dcsdk12.org
8th Grade Student Council Friday Connections Room 142  Beth.Letzig@dcsdk12.org
Art Club Wednesday After School Art Room Sydney.Crosby@dcsdk12.org
Battle of the Books Wednesday Enrichment LMC aharris1@dcsdk12.org
BLAST (Homework Club) Tuesday and Thursday --click for schedule LMC Nancy.Irvin@dcsdk12.org
Drama Club After school rehearsals for fall play and spring musical Commons Trina.Magness@dcsdk12.org
 Fellowship of Christian Athletes Friday 7:00 - 7:25  Room 132 lori.naughton@dcsdk12.org
HIRC Club (helping immigrants, refugees and children living in poverty)   Room
214
Ashlee.Franklin@dcsdk12.org
Jazz Band (By Audition) Tuesday and Friday 6:50 am to 7:20 am Room 116 felicia.behm@dcsdk12.org
NJHS Every other Tuesday Enrichment Room 217 Kiara.Cooper@dcsdk12.org
Percussion Ensemble Thursday 6:50 am to 7:20 am Room 116 felicia.behm@dcsdk12.org
Running Club Monday and Wednesday 2:45 pm -4:30 pm Room 215 michael.rinkert@dcsdk12.org
Sources of Strength Enrichment Counseling Office megan.duvall@dcsdk12.org
Tennis Club Tuesday After School Gym jennifer.maggiore@dcsdk12.org
 Tri-M Music Honor Society  Thursday Enrichment  Room 116 felicia.elenum@dcsdk12.org
Uke Squad Wednesday 6:45 am to 7:20 am Room
127
Janet.Pratt@dcsdk12.org



There are always opportunities for new clubs. Student initiated clubs require a minimum of 10 students and an adult in the building to advise the club. If interested in starting a club, please check with the main office for the correct paperwork.