8 Grey Wolves

Teacher Class / Title eMail
Beth Letzig Language Arts beth.letzig@dcsdk12.org
Sara Delozier Math sara.delozier@dcsdk12.org
Andrea Kelley Science akelley1@dcsdk12.org
Andrew Server Social Studies aserver@dcsdk12.org
Winston Murrell Health winston.murrell@dcsdk12.org
Harrison Sundgren PE harrison.sundgren1@dcsdk12.org