Electives


Class Teacher eMail
Art Sydney Crosby sydney.crosby@dcsdk12.org
Choir/Orchestra/Band Felicia Behm FELICIA.BEHM@dcsdk12.org
Chinese Victoria Gao vhgao@dcsdk12.org
Conditioning and Wellness Craig Moody craig.moody@dcsdk12.org
Consumer and Family Science Linda Holmstad linda.holmstad@dcsdk12.org
Digital Media / Multimedia
Productions / ePub
Leigh Ann Mueller leigh.mueller@dcsdk12.org
Dimensions of Literacy / ESL Tiffany Gordon TIFFANY.GORDON@dcsdk12.org
Dimensions of Math Laura Ibbotson laura.ibbotson@dcsdk12.org
Drama Trina Magness tdmagness@dcsdk12.org
French Michael Rinkert michael.rinkert@dcsdk12.org
Spanish Ashlee Franklin
Jacqueline Maharas
Elizabeth Sepulveda
ashlee.franklin@dcsdk12.org
jacqueline.maharas@dcsdk12.org
elizabeth.sepulveda@dcsdk12.org
Technology / Multimedia Productions Larry Ardourel larry.ardourel@dcsdk12.org