Clubs & Activities

Click here to pay registration dues. If club is not listed in the link, contact the advisor.

Clubs and Activities Meeting Days Location Advisor
Art Club Wednesdays--2:45-4:00--September 14th-May 24th Art Room Sydney.Crosby@dcsdk12.org
BLAST (Homework Club) T & Th--click for schedule LMC Nancy.Irvin@dcsdk12.org
Drama Club afternoon rehearsals for fall play and spring musical Commons Trina.Magness@dcsdk12.org
ASL Club Thursdays after school 207 Jacqueline.Maharas@dcsdk12.org
ewollesen@dcsdk12.org
Library Advisory Committee occasional Friday's during connections LMC Julie.Hulbert@dcsdk12.org
NJHS when needed--during connections Room 242 Erin.Isley@dcsdk12.org
Running Club T & Th--3:00-4:00 Room 214 Ashlee.Franklin@dcsdk12.org
7th Grade Student Council occasional Thursdays during lunch/connections Art Room Beth.Letzig@dcsdk12.org
8th Grade Student Council occasional Thursdays during lunch/connections Art Room Beth.Letzig@dcsdk12.org
HIRC Club (helping immigrants, refugees and children living in poverty)  Meet every other Wednesday
Starting: 9/19
 Room
214
 Ashlee.Franklin@dcsdk12.org