Special Education

Team Teacher eMail
Learning Specialist Holly McLane hmclane@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist Katheryn Tubbs ktubbs@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist Christina Bruscella christina.bruscella@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist Patrick Rademacher patrick.rademacher@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist Janet Pratt janet.pratt@dcsdk12.org
Learning Specialist LeDeane Thomas ledeane.thomas@dcsdk12.org
Psychologist Toni Wintroub tmwintroub@dcsdk12.org
Psychologist Emily Cooper ebcooper@dcsdk12.org
Significant Support Needs Teacher Lauren Howard lauren.howard@dcsdk12.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Breanna Lang BREANNA.LANG@dcsdk12.org

Ranch View Middle School offers a continuum of services for children with special needs. We offer academic remediation in the areas of Language Arts and Math, and support services in select regular education classes for those students who qualify under State guidelines. We have Speech/Language services and Mental Health services to address communication, social skills, and emotional needs. Special Education staff collaborates with administration, counseling, and regular education teachers to help make students' experience at Ranch View productive and educational.